Kirchgemeinderat Amtsperiode 2021 - 25

Kirchgemeindepräsident    
Stephani Heinz
P 032/675 35 17
Wiesenfeldgasse 11, 4563 Gerlafingen
G 032/675 35 23
 
Natel 079/334 36 67
 
  heinz.stephani@ordisa.ch
Vizepräsident    
Andreas Kleeb P 032/672 42 34
Stapfackerweg 7, 4562 Biberist   akleeb@bluewin.ch
     
Kirchgemeindeschreiberin    
     
Stephani Franziska G 032/675 35 23
Wiesenfeldgasse 9, 4563 Gerlafingen   franziska.stephani@ordisa.ch
     
Kirchgemeinderatsmitglieder / -Ersatzmitglieder
     
Wahlkreis I Biberist    
     
Kleeb Andreas P 032/672 43 34
Stapfackerweg 7, 4562 Biberist Natel 079/209 03 35
    akleeb@bluewin.ch
     
Schneider Andreas P 032/672 10 50
Schachenstrasse 25e, 4562 Biberist Natel 079/424 67 12
    as626@bluewin.ch
     
Zürcher-Schwob Brigitte P 032/675 23 73
Altisbergstrasse 9D, 4562 Biberist   brigitte.zuercher@gmx.ch
     
Wittwer Therese P 032/672 51 14
Schachenrain 26, 4562 Biberist   theresewittwer@gawnet.ch
     
     
Leimer-Tschumi Regula, Ersatzmitglied P 032 / 672 26 60
Birkenweg 5, 4562 Biberist   regula.leimer@gmail.com
     
Wahlkreis II Lohn-Ammannsegg    
     
Bächtold Marianne P 032/677 21 84
Bergackerstrasse 14, 4573 Lohn-Ammannsegg Natel 079/561 11 49
    m.baechtold@gmx.ch
     
Thut-Bangerter Irene P 032/677 00 84
Widmattstrasse 4, 4573 Lohn-Ammannsegg Natel 078/763 43 36
    familie.thut-bangerter@sunrise.ch
     
Stegmann-Frei Anita, Ersatzmitglied P 032/623 83 31
Alte Bernstrasse 31, 4573 Lohn-Ammannsegg the.stegis@quickline.ch
     
Wahlkreis III Gerlafingen / Obergerlafingen
     
Moser Adrian P 032 675 25 87
Ahornstrasse 8, 4564 Obergerlafingen   adrian.moser@ernst-moser.ch
     
     
Stephani Heinz P 032/675 35 17
Wiesenfeldgasse 11, 4563 Gerlafingen G 032/675 35 23
  Natel 079/334 36 67
    heinz.stephani@ordisa.ch
     
Schär Annamarie    
Tiefmattstrasse 14, 4563 Gerlafingen P 032/675 58 27
    rosenresli@gawnet.ch
     
Wille Walter, Ersatzmitglied P 032/675 30 37
Sonnenfeldstrasse 32, 4563 Gerlafingen   wille.walter@gmx.ch
     
Knellwolf Walter, Ersatzmitglied P 032 / 675 38 43
Hauptstrasse 20, 4564 Obergerlafingen   wknellwolf@sunrise.ch